TCS Executive Committee

The TCS Executive Committee meets throughout the year in order to administer the district and keep members informed.
All the committee members are volunteers and are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Contact details are published in the handbook.

The office bearers for 2018 are:

President (Also Tennis Development Convenor & North County Representative)Alan ChristieEMail
Vice PresidentTom Cunningham
Hon SecretaryDavid KnapmanEMail
Hon TreasurerJim McGregorEMail
Minutes SecretaryKatharine Hall
Match/League/Cup SecretaryPete KellyEMail
Handbook SecretaryJudith WilderEMail
Welfare OfficerHannah Pickford
District CoachAdam BrownEMail

Or you can contact them here.